Dinner today

I’ve never had so many olives as I have in the last 3 hours. I blogged straight through dinner-time. It was glorious. For my (late) meal I ran down to the convenience store and bought some olives (in a jar). Then I cooked some rice. Then I poured the olives in.


It turns out there was feta inside the olives (!). It sated my appetite.

For bonuses, I warmed up a lovely frozen pastry filled with feta. It has been described as a feta intestine. Good appetite friends.

Author: fargomusings

A St. Louisan (county, Kirkwood) currently studying Computer Science and Journalism at Northeastern University. Consumes stories. Tells stories.

One thought on “Dinner today”

Leave a Reply

